Investors Relations

Share Monitor

Book-Entry Interests - The shares of Atrium are held via the book-entry settlement system operated by Euroclear Nederland, the common settlement system used in respect of securities traded on Euronext Amsterdam. The Euroclear book-entry settlement system facilitates the settlement of securities transactions through electronic book-entry transfer between its accountholders without the need to use share certificates or written instruments of transfer. Investors in shares of Atrium are therefore holding ownership interests ("Book-Entry Interests") pursuant to the Dutch Securities Giro Act. The possibility to withdraw from the Euroclear book-entry settlement system and to become registered in the company´s register of shareholders is subject to certain conditions and apply only in the event securities are delivered for inclusion in a deposit of a foreign central securities depositary, another intermediary or a foreign custodian. However, investors are able to receive dividends from the company, and (on the basis of a proxy provided by Euroclear Nederland) are entitled to exercise rights relating to those shares such that they will be able to attend and vote at all general meetings of Atrium.

footer top image

Dividends

Atrium distributed a fixed dividend for the first time in the company’s history in November 2009.
The dividend was set at €0.12 per share per year, payable in quarterly installments, resulting in a €0.03 payment in the fourth quarter of 2009.

The annual dividend has subsequently been increased to €0.27 per share

In March 2018, Atrium paid a special dividend of €0.14 per share.

For 2019, Atrium’s Board of Directors has approved an annual dividend of €0.27* per share payable quarterly and commencing at the end of March 2019. The dividend will continue to be reviewed quarterly.

All dividend payments made by Atrium since 2009 have been paid as capital repayments.



* Subject to legal and regulatory requirements

Calendar

  • Reports / Trading updates *

    publishing date

  • Annual report 31 December 2018
    28 February 2019
  • Trading update Q1 2019
    08 May 2019
  • Half-year report 30 June 2019
    31 July 2019
  • Trading update Q3 2019
    08 November 2019
  • Annual General Meeting *

    Date

  • 2019 AGM
    24 July 2019
  • Dividend Dates **

  • Ex Dividend Date

    Dividend payment date

  • 21 March 2019
    29 March 2019
    20 June 2019
    28 June 2019
    20 September 2019
    30 September 2019
    20 December 2019
    30 December 2019
Please find here the Corporate Calendar for 2019 in English and German. * the dates may be updated by the board if necessary.
** the dates included are subject to legal and regulatory requirements and will be updated if necessary.

Analysts

baader

Baader

Andre Remke (+49 89 5150 1816) Andre.Remke@baaderbank.de
Kempen

Kempen

Mihail Tonchev (+31 20 348 8492) mihail.tonchev@kempen.com
Wood

Wood & Co

Jakub Caithaml (+420 222 096 481) jakub.caithaml@wood.cz
HBSC

HSBC

Thomas Martin (+49 211 910 3276)thomas.martin@hsbc.de
Raiffeisen Centrobank

Raiffeisen Centrobank

Christian Bader (+431 51520 703) christian.bader@rcb.at

Credit Rating Agencies

Fitch

Severin Testroet (+49-69 768076 113) severin.testroet@fitchratings.com

Standard & Poor's

Anton Geyze (+7-495 783 4134) anton.geyze@standardandpoors.com